Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 1989 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Spratly Islands Government - 1989

      Long-form name: none

      Administrative divisions: none; notes on occupation--Amboyna Cay (Vietnam), Commodore Reef (Philippines), Flat Island (Philippines), Itu Aba (Taiwan), Lankiam Cay (Philippines), Loaita (Philippines), Namyit (Vietnam), Nanshan (Philippines), Northeast Cay (Philippines), Pearson Reef (Vietnam), Sand Cay (Vietnam), Sin Cowe (Vietnam), Southwest Cay (Vietnam), Spratly Island (Vietnam), Thitu (Philippines), West York Island (Philippines)

      NOTE: The information regarding Spratly Islands on this page is re-published from the 1989 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Spratly Islands Government 1989 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Spratly Islands Government 1989 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 15-Apr-03
    Copyright © 2003 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)