Madagascar Seaports, CIA World Factbook

Madagascar Cities and Seaports

DOT - Dictionary of Occupational Titles for Windows

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

IATA City and Seaport Codes for Madagascar :

  • MG IVA Ambanja Ambanja
  • MG AHY Ambatolahy Ambatolahy
  • MG AMY Ambatomainty Ambatomainty
  • MG WAM Ambatondrazaka Ambatondrazaka
  • MG AMB Ambilobe Ambilobe
  • MG AMP Ampanihy Ampanihy
  • MG HVA Analalava Analalava
  • MG ZWA Andapa Andapa
  • MG WAD Andriamena Andriamena
  • MG ADK Androka Androka
  • MG JVA Ankavandra Ankavandra
  • MG WAK Ankazoabo Ankazoabo
  • MG WOR Ankorefo Ankorefo
  • MG ANM Antalaha Antalaha
  • MG TNR Antananarivo Antananarivo
  • MG WAQ Antsalova Antsalova
  • MG ATJ Antsirabe Antsirabe
  • MG DIE Antsiranana Antsiranana
  • MG WAI Antsohihy Antsohihy
  • MG BRR Barren Islands Barren Islands
  • MG WBE Bealanana Bealanana
  • MG WBD Befandriana Befandriana
  • MG OVA Bekily Bekily
  • MG BMD Belo Belo
  • MG WBO Beroroha Beroroha
  • MG BSV Besakoa Besakoa
  • MG BPY Besalampy Besalampy
  • MG BKU Betioky Betioky
  • MG BIK Brickaville Brickaville
  • MG Diego Suarez = Antsiranana Diego Suarez = Antsiranana
  • MG DOA Doany Doany
  • MG RVA Farafangana Farafangana
  • MG WFI Fianarantsoa Fianarantsoa
  • MG FTU Fort Dauphin (Toalagnaro) Fort Dauphin (Toalagnaro)
  • MG HLV Hell-Ville Hell-Ville
  • MG IHO Ihosy Ihosy
  • MG ILK Ilaka Ilaka
  • MG IVA Ivato Ivato
  • MG WMV Madirovalo Madirovalo
  • MG VVB Mahanoro Mahanoro
  • MG MXT Maintirano Maintirano
  • MG MJN Majunga (Mahajanga) Majunga (Mahajanga)
  • MG WML Malaimbandy Malaimbandy
  • MG WMP Mampikony Mampikony
  • MG WVK Manakara Manakara
  • MG WMR Mananara Mananara
  • MG MNJ Mananjary Mananjary
  • MG WMD Mandabe Mandabe
  • MG WMA Mandritsara Mandritsara
  • MG MJA Manja Manja
  • MG MOB Manombo Manombo
  • MG WMN Maroantsetra Maroantsetra
  • MG ZVA Miandrivazo Miandrivazo
  • MG TVA Morafenobe Morafenobe
  • MG MXM Morombe Morombe
  • MG MOQ Morondava Morondava
  • MG MWD Mutsamudo Mutsamudo
  • MG NOS Nossi-Be Nossi-Be
  • MG NOV Nosy-Varika Nosy-Varika
  • MG WPB Port Berge (Vaovao) Port Berge (Vaovao)
  • MG PSL Port Saint Louis Port Saint Louis
  • MG SMS Sainte Marie Sainte Marie
  • MG SVB Sambava Sambava
  • MG DWB Soalala Soalala
  • MG TMM Tamatave (Toamasina) Tamatave (Toamasina)
  • MG WTA Tambohorano Tambohorano
  • MG TDV Tanandava Tanandava
  • MG TOA Toamasina Toamasina
  • MG TTS Tsaratanana Tsaratanana
  • MG WTS Tsiroanomandidy Tsiroanomandidy
  • MG TLE Tulear (Toliara) Tulear (Toliara)
  • MG VND Vangaindrano Vangaindrano
  • MG VAT Vatomandry Vatomandry
  • MG VEH Vehiperro Vehiperro
  • MG VOH Vohemar Vohemar

    SOURCE: IATA and other sources

  • NOTE: The information regarding Madagascar on this page is re-published from IATA and other sources. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Madagascar Seaport information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Madagascar Seaport should be addressed to the Webmaster.

    - Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
    - If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.

    This page was last updated on 09-Aug-11
    Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.