United Arab Emirates Cities and Seaports

DOT - Dictionary of Occupational Titles for Windows

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

IATA City and Seaport Codes for United Arab Emirates :

  • AE ABU Abu al Bukhoosh Abu al Bukhoosh
  • AE AUH Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi
  • AE AJM Ajman Ajman
  • AE AAN Al Ain Al Ain
  • AE DHF Al Dhafra Al Dhafra
  • AE RUW Ar Ruwais Ar Ruwais
  • AE ARZ Arzanah Island Arzanah Island
  • AE DAS Das Island Das Island
  • AE DXB Dubai Dubai
  • AE FAT Fateh Terminal Fateh Terminal
  • AE FJR Fujairah (Al-Fujairah) Fujairah (Al-Fujairah)
  • AE HAM Hamriyah Hamriyah
  • AE JEA Jebel Ali Jebel Ali
  • AE JED Jebel Dhanna Jebel Dhanna
  • AE KLF Khor Al Fakkan Khor Al Fakkan
  • AE MAS Masfut Masfut
  • AE MSA Mina Saqr Mina Saqr
  • AE MZD Mina Zayed Mina Zayed
  • AE NHD Minhad Minhad
  • AE MUB Mubarek Terminal Mubarek Terminal
  • AE MBS Mubarras Island Mubarras Island
  • AE FMZ Musafa Musafa
  • AE PRA Port Rashid Port Rashid
  • AE RKT Ras Al Khaimah Ras Al Khaimah
  • AE DUY Ras Zubbaya (Ras Dubayyah) Ras Zubbaya (Ras Dubayyah)
  • AE Ruwais = Ar Ruwais Ruwais = Ar Ruwais
  • AE SHJ Sharjah Sharjah
  • AE QIW Umm Al Qaiwain Umm Al Qaiwain
  • AE ZUR Zurku Island Zurku Island

    SOURCE: IATA and other sources

  • NOTE: The information regarding United Arab Emirates on this page is re-published from IATA and other sources. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of United Arab Emirates Seaport information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about United Arab Emirates Seaport should be addressed to the Webmaster.

    - Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
    - If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


    This page was last updated on 09-Aug-11
    Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.