Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

  • Home PageCountry Index

    Liberia Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Blah, Moses Zeh
      Vice President
      Min. of Agriculture Brandy, Othello
      Min. of Commerce & Industry Peabody, Cora
      Min. of Defense Chea, Daniel
      Min. of Education Kandakai, Evelyne
      Min. of Finance Bright, Charles
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Captan, Monie
      Min. of Gender Development Cooper, Dorothy Musuleng
      Min. of Health & Social Welfare Coleman, Peter
      Min. of Information, Culture, & Tourism Goodridge, Reginald
      Min. of Internal Affairs Flomo, Richard
      Min. of Justice Johnson, Laveli Korboi
      Min. of Labor Herbert, Christian
      Min. of Land, Mines, & Energy Dunbar, Jenkins
      Min. of National Security Kamah, Philip
      Min. of Planning & Economic Affairs Massaquoi, Roland
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Sogbandi, Melvin
      Min. of Public Works Taylor, Emmett
      Min. of Rural Development Bowen, Hezekiah
      Min. of Transport Mulbah, Joe
      Min. of State for Planning & Economic Affairs McClain, Wisseh
      Min. of State for Presidential Affairs Taylor, Jonathan
      Min. of State Without Portfolio Zayzay, Augustine
      Governor, National Bank Saleeby, Elias
      Ambassador to the US Bull, William
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Kawah, Lamine

      NOTE: The information regarding Liberia on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Liberia Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Liberia Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)