Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

  • Home PageCountry Index

    Peru Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Toledo, Alejandro
      First Vice President Diez Canseco, Raul
      Second Vice President Waisman, David
      Prime Minister Merino, Beatriz
      Min. of Agriculture Gonzales, Francisco
      Min. of Commerce & Tourism Diez Canseco, Raul
      Min. of Defense Loret de Mola, Aurelio
      Min. of Economy & Finance Quijandria Salmon, Jaime
      Min. of Education & Culture Malpica Faustar, Carlos
      Min. of Energy & Mines Flury, Hans
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Wagner Tizon, Allan
      Min. of Health Vidal, Alvaro
      Min. of Housing Bruce, Carlos
      Min. of Interior Rospigliosi, Fernando
      Min. of Justice Alvarado Dodero, Fausto.
      Min. of Labor & Employment Promotion Alvarado, Jesus
      Min. of Production Iriarte Jimenez, Eduardo
      Min. of Transport & Communications Reategui, Javier
      Min. of Women & Social Development Townsend, Ana Elena
      President, Central Bank Silva Ruete, Javier
      Ambassador to the US Danino, Roberto
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York De Rivero, Oswaldo

      NOTE: The information regarding Peru on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Peru Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Peru Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)