Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Armenia Index 2006

    Armenia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Armenia Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Robert KOCHARIAN
      Prime Minister Andranik MARGARYAN
      Min. Chief of Staff of the Cabinet Manuk TOPUZYAN
      Min. of Agriculture Davit LOKYAN
      Min. of Culture & Youth Hasmik POGHOSIAN
      Min. of Defense Serzh SARGSYAN
      Min. of Education & Science Levon MKRTCHYAN
      Min. of Energy Armen MOVSISYAN
      Min. of Environmental Protection Vardan AYVAZYAN
      Min. of Finance & Economy Vardan KHACHATRYAN
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Vartan OSKANIAN
      Min. of Health Norayr DAVIDYAN
      Min. of Justice David HARUTYUNYAN
      Min. of Labor & Social Issues Aghvan VARDANYAN
      Min. of Territorial Administration Hovik ABRAHAMYAN
      Min. of Trade & Economic Development Karen TCHSHMARITYAN
      Min. of Transport & Communication Andranik MANUKYAN
      Min. of Urban Planning Aram HARUTYUNYAN
      Chmn., National Bank Tigran SARGSYAN
      Ambassador to the US Tatoul MARKARIAN
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Armen MARTIROSYAN

      NOTE: The information regarding Armenia on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Armenia Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Armenia Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)