Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Bolivia Index 2006

    Bolivia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Bolivia Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Juan Evo MORALES Ayma
      Vice President Alvaro GARCIA Linera
      Min. of Rural Development and Agriculture Hugo SALVATIERRA Gutierrez
      Min. of Defense Walker SAN MIGUEL Rodriguez
      Min. of Economic Development Celinda SOSA Luna
      Min. of Education Felix PATZI Paco
      Min. of Finance Luis Alberto ARCE Catacora
      Min. of Foreign Relations & Worship David CHOQUEHUANCA Cespedes
      Min. of Government Alicia MUNOZ Ala
      Min. of Health & Sports Nila HEREDIA Miranda
      Min. of Hydrocarbons Andres SOLIZ Rada
      Min. of Labor Santiago GALVEZ Mamani
      Min. of Mining and Metals Walter VILLARROEL Morochi
      Min. of the Presidency Juan Ramon QUINTANA Taborga
      Min. of Services & Public Works Salvador RIC Riera
      Min. of Planning and Development Carlos VILLEGAS Quiroga
      Min. Without Portfolio for Justice Casimira RODRIGUEZ Romero
      Min. Without Portfolio for Water Abel MAMANI Marca
      Presidential Delegate for Political Affairs  
      Presidential Delegate for Public Transparency and Integrity  
      President, Central Bank Juan Antonio MORALES Anaya
      Ambassador to the US Jaime APARICIO Otero
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ernesto ARANIBAR Quiroga

      NOTE: The information regarding Bolivia on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Bolivia Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Bolivia Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)