Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Bulgaria Index 2006

    Bulgaria Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Bulgaria Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Georgi PURVANOV
      Vice President Angel MARIN
      Prime Minister Sergei STANISHEV
      Dep. Prime Min. Emel ETEM
      Dep. Prime Min. Ivaylo KALFIN
      Dep. Prime Min. Daniel VULCHEV
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry Nihat KABIL
      Min. of Culture Stefan DANAILOV
      Min. of Defense Vesselin BLIZNAKOV
      Min. of Disaster & Accidents Emel ETEM
      Min. of Economy & Energy Roumen OVCHAROV
      Min. of Education Daniel VULCHEV
      Min. of Environment & Waters Djevdet CHAKUROV
      Min. of European Affairs Meglena KUNEVA
      Min. of Finance Plamen ORESHARSKI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Ivaylo KALFIN
      Min. of Health Radoslav GAIDARSKI
      Min. of Interior Rumen PETKOV
      Min. of Justice Georgi PETKANOV
      Min. of Labor & Social Policy Emilia MASLOROVA
      Min. of Regional Development Asen GAGAOUZOV
      Min. of State Administration Nikolai VASSILEV
      Min. of Transportation Peter MOUTAFCHIEV
      Chmn., Bulgarian National Bank Ivan Ganchov ISKROV
      Ambassador to the US Elena POPTODOROVA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Stefan TAFROV

      NOTE: The information regarding Bulgaria on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Bulgaria Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Bulgaria Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)