Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Cote d'Ivoire Index 2006

    Cote d'Ivoire Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Laurent GBAGBO
      Prime Minister Charles Konan BANNY
      Min. of Agriculture Amadou Gon COULIBALY
      Min. of Animal Production & Fisheries Alphonse DOUATI
      Min. of Civil Service, Labor, & Administrative Reform Hubert OULAYE
      Min. of Cooperation & African Integration Toikeuse MABRI
      Min. of Communications Charles Konan BANNY
      Min. of Construction, Urban Development, & Housing Marcel Benoit Amon TANOH
      Min. of Culture & Francophony Theodore MEL EG
      Min. of Defense Rene Aphing KOUASI
      Min. of Economic Infrastructure Patrick ACHI
      Min. of Environment, Water Resources, & Forests Jacques ANDOH
      Min. of Family & Social Security Adjoua Jeanne Brou PEUHMOND
      Min. for the Fight Against HIV-AIDS Christine ADJOBI
      Min. of Finance Charles Konan BANNY
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Youssouf BAKAYOKO
      Min. of Health & Public Hygiene Remi Allah KOUADIO
      Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Cisse BACONGO
      Min. of Industry & Private Sector Promotion Marie Tehoua AMAH
      Min. of Interior Joseph Dja BLE
      Min. of Justice Amadou KONE
      Min. of Mines & Energy Emmanuel Leon MONNET
      Min. of National Education Amani N'GUESSAN
      Min. of National Reconciliation & Institutional Relations Sebastien Dano DJEDJE
      Min. of Solidarity & War Victims Louis Andre DAKOURY-TABLEY
      Min. of State for Planning & Development Antoine Bohoun BOUABRE
      Min. of State for Reconstruction & Reintegration Guillaume SORO
      Min. of Technical Education & Vocational Training Youssouf SOUMAHORO
      Min. of Telecommunications & Information Technology Hamed BAKAYOKO
      Min. of Tourism & Handicrafts Amadou KONE
      Min. of Trade & Commerce Moussa DOSSO
      Min. of Transport Innocent Kobenan ANAKY
      Min. of Youth, Civic Education, & Sports Dagobert BANZIO
      Ambassador to the US Dago Pascal KOKORA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Djessan Philippe DJANGONE-BI

      NOTE: The information regarding Cote d'Ivoire on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cote d'Ivoire Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)