Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Egypt Index 2006

    Egypt Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Egypt Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Mohammed Hosni MUBARAK
      Prime Minister Ahmed Mohamed NAZIF
      Min. of Agriculture & Land Reclamation Amin ABAZA
      Min. of Awqaf (Religious Affairs) Mahmoud Hamdy ZAQZOUQ
      Min. of Civil Aviation Ahmed SHAFIQ
      Min. of Communications & Information Technology Tarek KAMEL
      Min. of Culture Farouq HOSNI
      Min. of Defense Mohamed Hussein TANTAWI, Fd. Mar.
      Min. of Education Yousri El-GAMAL
      Min. of Electricity & Energy Hassan Ahmed YOUNIS
      Min. of Finance Youssef BOUTROS-GHALI
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Ahmed Ali ABOUL GHEIT
      Min. of Foreign Trade & Industry Rashid Mohamed RASHID
      Min. of Health & Population Hatem El-GABALI
      Min. of Higher Education Hani HILAL
      Min. of Housing, Utilities, & Urban Communities Ahmed El-MAGHRABI
      Min. of Information Anas El-FIQQI
      Min. of Interior Habib El-ADLY
      Min. of International Cooperation Fayza ABOUL NAGA
      Min. of Investment Mahmoud MOHIELDIN
      Min. of Irrigation & Water Resources Mahmoud ABU ZEID
      Min. of Justice Mahmoud ABOUL LEIL
      Min. of Legal Affairs & Parliamentary Councils Moufed Mahmoud SHEHAB
      Min. of Manpower & Immigration Aisha ABDEL HADI
      Min. of Military Production Mohamed Hussein TANTAWI, Fd. Mar.
      Min. of Petroleum Sameh FAHMY
      Min. of Planning & Local Development Osman Mohammed OSMAN
      Min. of Public Business Sector Mokhtar KHATTAB
      Min. of Social Security Ali MOSELHI
      Min. of Tourism Mohamed Zoheir GARANA
      Min. of Transport Mohamed Lotfi MANSOUR
      Min. of State for Administrative Development Ahmed DARWISH
      Min. of State for Environment Affairs Maged GEORGE
      Min. of State for Local Development Abdel-Rahim SHEHATA
      Min. of State for Military Production Sayed MESHAL
      Min. of State for Scientific Research Hani HILAL
      Governor, Central Bank Faroud Abdel Baky El-OKDA
      Ambassador to the US Nabil FAHMY
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Maged Abdel FATTAH

      NOTE: The information regarding Egypt on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Egypt Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Egypt Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)