Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Finland Index 2006

    Finland Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Finland Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Tarja HALONEN
      Prime Minister Matti Taneli VANHANEN
      Dep. Prime Min. Eero HEINALUOMA
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry Juha KORKEAOJA
      Min. of Culture Tanja KARPELA
      Min. of Defense Seppo KAARIAINEN
      Min. of Education Antti KALLIOMAKI
      Min. of the Environment & Nordic Cooperation Jan-Erik ENESTAM
      Min. of Finance Eero HEINALUOMA
      Min. Responsible for Certain Issues in the Ministry of Finance Ulla-Maj WIDEROOS
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Erkki TUOMIOJA
      Min. of Foreign Trade & Development Paula LEHTOMAKI
      Min. of Health & Social Services Liisa HYSSALA
      Min. of Interior Kari RAJAMAKI
      Min. of Justice Leena LUHTANEN
      Min. of Labor Tarja FILATOV
      Min. of Regional & Municipal Affairs Hannes MANNINEN
      Min. of Social Affairs & Health Tuula HAATAINEN
      Min. of Trade & Industry Mauri PEKKARINEN
      Min. of Transport & Communications Susanna HUOVINEN
      Governor, Bank of Finland Erkki LIIKANEN
      Ambassador to the US Pekka LINTU
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Kirsti Eeva Helena LINTONEN

      NOTE: The information regarding Finland on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Finland Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Finland Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)