Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Indonesia Index 2006

    Indonesia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Indonesia Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Susilo Bambang YUDHOYONO
      Vice President Muhammad Yusuf KALLA
      Coordinating Min. for Economic Affairs BOEDIONO
      Coordinating Min. for the People's Welfare Aburizal BAKRIE
      Coordinating Min. for Political, Legal, & Security Affairs WIDODO Adi Sutjipto
      Min. of Agriculture Anton APRIYANTONO
      Min. for Communication & Information Sofyan A. DJALIL
      Min. for Cooperatives & Small & Medium Enterprises Suryadharma ALI
      Min. of Culture & Tourism Jero WACIK
      Min. of Defense Juwono SUDARSONO
      Min. for the Development of Disadvantaged Regions SYAIFULLAH Yusuf
      Min. of Education Bambang SUDIBYO
      Min. for Energy & Mineral Resources PURNOMO Yusgiantoro
      Min. for the Environment Rachmat WITOELAR
      Min. of Finance SRI MULYANI Indrawati
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Noer Hasan WIRAJUDA
      Min. of Forestry M. S. KABAN
      Min. of Health Siti Fadilah SUPARI
      Min. of Home Affairs Muhammad MA'RUF
      Min. of Industry Andung NITIMIHARJA
      Min. of Justice & Human Rights HAMID Awaluddin
      Min. of Manpower & Transmigration Fahmi IDRIS
      Min. of Maritime Affairs & Fisheries Freddy NUMBERI
      Min. for National Development Planning Paskah SUZETTA
      Min. for People's Housing Mohammad Yusuf ASYARI
      Min. of Public Works Joko KIRMANTO
      Min. of Religion Muhammad Maftuh BASYUNI
      Min. of Research & Technology KUSMAYANTO Kadiman
      Min. of Social Affairs Bachtiar CHAMSYAH
      Min. for State Apparatus Reform Taufiq EFFENDI
      Min. for State-Owned Enterprises SUGIHARTO
      Min. of Trade Mari Elka PANGESTU
      Min. of Transportation Hatta RAJASA
      Min. for Women's Empowerment Meutia Farida HATTA Swasono
      Min. for Youth & Sports Adhyaksa DAULT
      Attorney General Abdul Rahman SALEH
      Cabinet Secretary Sudi SILALAHI
      State Secretary Yusril Izha MAHENDRA
      Director, State Intelligence Agency (BIN) (Acting) Said Ali AS'AT
      Governor, Bank Indonesia Burhanuddin ABDULLAH
      Ambassador to the US SUDJADNAN Parnohadiningrat
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Rezlan Ishar JENIE

      NOTE: The information regarding Indonesia on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Indonesia Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Indonesia Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)