Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Kazakhstan Index 2006

    Kazakhstan Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Kazakhstan Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Nursultan NAZARBAYEV
      Prime Minister Daniyal AKHMETOV
      Dep. Prime Min. Karim MASIMOV
      Min. of Agriculture Akhmetzhan YESIMOV
      Min. of Culture & Information Yermukhamet YERTYSBAYEV
      Min. of Defense Mukhtar ALTYNBAYEV, Gen.
      Min. of Economy & Budget Planning Karim MASIMOV
      Min. of Education & Science Birganim AYTIMOVA
      Min. of Emergency Situations Shalbai KULMAKHANOV
      Min. of Energy & Mineral Resources Baktykozha IZMUKHAMBETOV
      Min. of Environmental Protection Nurlan ISKAKOV
      Min. of Finance Natalya KORZHOVA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Kasymzhomart TOKAYEV
      Min. of Health Yerbolat DOSAYEV
      Min. of Industry & Trade Vladimir SHKOLNIK
      Min. of Internal Affairs Bauyrzhan MUKHAMETZHANOV
      Min. of Justice Zagipa BALIYEVA
      Min. of Labor & Social Protection Gulzhana KARAGUSOVA
      Min. of Tourism & Sport Temirkhan DOSMUKHANBETOV
      Min. of Transport & Communications Askar MAMIN
      Chmn., National Bank Anvar SAYDENOV
      Chmn., National Security Committee (KNB) Amangeldy SHABDARBAYEV
      Sec., Security Council Marat TAZHIN
      Ambassador to the US Kanat SAUDABAYEV
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Yerzhan KAZIKHANOV

      NOTE: The information regarding Kazakhstan on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Kazakhstan Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Kazakhstan Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)