Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Korea, North Index 2006

    Korea, North Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Korea, North Chiefs of State - 2006
      General Secretary, Korean Workers' Party (KWP) KIM Jong Il
      Supreme Cdr. of Korean People's Army (KPA) KIM Jong Il, Mar.
      Chmn., National Defense Commission (NDC) KIM Jong Il, Mar.
      First Vice Chmn., NDC JO Myong Rok, VMar.
      Vice Chmn., NDC  
      Vice Chmn., NDC RI Yong Mu, VMar.
      Member, NDC KIM Yong Chun, VMar.
      Member, NDC KIM Il Chol, VMar.
      Member, NDC JON Pyong Ho
      Member, NDC  
      Supreme People's Assembly (SPA) Presidium
      Pres., SPA Presidium KIM Yong Nam
      Vice Pres., SPA Presidium YANG Hyong Sop
      Vice Pres., SPA Presidium KIM Yong Dae
      Honorary Vice Pres., SPA Presidium PAK Song Chol
      Honorary Vice Pres., SPA Presidium KIM Yong Ju
      Sec. Gen., SPA Presidium CH'OE Yong Rim
      Member, SPA RYU Mi Yong
      Member, SPA KANG Yong Sop
      Member, SPA PAK Thae Hwa
      Member, SPA HONG Sok Hyong
      Member, SPA RI Kwang Ho
      Member, SPA KIM Kyong Ho
      Member, SPA RYOM Sun Gil
      Member, SPA SUNG Sang Sop
      Member, SPA PAK Sun Hui
      Member, SPA PYON Yong Rip
      Member, SPA THAE Hyong Chol
      Member, SPA KANG Chang Uk
      Premier PAK Pong Ju
      Vice Premier KWAK Pom Gi
      Vice Premier RO Tu Chol
      Vice Premier JON Sung Hun
      Min. of Agriculture RI Kyong Sik
      Min. of Chemical Industry RI Mu Yong
      Min. of City Management CHOE Jong Gon
      Min. of Commerce RI Yong Son
      Min. of Construction & Building-Materials Industries TONG Chong Ho
      Min. of Crude Oil Industry KO Jong Sik
      Min. of Culture KIM Jin Song
      Min. of Education KIM Yong Jin
      Min. of Electronic Industry O Su Yong
      Min. of Extractive Industries KANG Min Chol
      Min. of Finance MUN Il Bong
      Min. of Fisheries RI Song Ung
      Min. of Foreign Affairs PAEK Nam Sun
      Min. of Foreign Trade RIM Kyong Man
      Min. of Forestry SOK Kun Su
      Min. of Labor JONG Yong Su
      Min. of Land & Environment Preservation PAK Song Nam
      Min. of Land & Marine Transport KIM Yong Il
      Min. of Light Industry RI Ju O
      Min. of Machine-Building Industry JO Pyong Ju
      Min. of Metal Industry KIM Sung Hyon
      Min. of People's Security JU Sang Song
      Min. of Post & Telecommunications RYU Yong Sop
      Min. of Power & Coal Industries JU Tong Il
      Min. of Procurement & Food Administration CHOE Nam Gyun
      Min. of Public Health KIM Su Hak
      Min. of Railways KIM Yong Sam
      Min. of State Construction Control PAE Tal Jun
      Min. of State Inspection KIM Ui Sun
      Chmn., State Planning Commission KIM Kwang Rin
      Chmn., Physical Culture & Sports Guidance Commission MUN Jae Dok
      Pres., National Academy of Sciences PYON Yong Rip
      Pres., Central Bank KIM Wan Su
      Dir., Central Statistics Bureau KIM Chang Su
      Chief Sec. KIM Yong Ho
      Min. of People's Armed Forces (is not subordinate to the Cabinet) KIM Il Chol, VMar.
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York PAK Kil Yon

      NOTE: The information regarding Korea, North on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Korea, North Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Korea, North Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)