Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Moldova Index 2006

    Moldova Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Moldova Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Vladimir VORONIN
      Speaker of the Parliament Marian LUPU
      Prime Minister Vasile TARLEV
      First Dep. Prime Min. Zinaida GRECIANI
      Dep. Prime Min. Valerian CRISTEA
      Dep. Prime Min. Andrei STRATAN
      Min. of Agriculture & Food Industry Anatolie GORODENCO
      Min. of Culture & Tourism Artur COZMA
      Min. of Defense Valeriu PLESCA
      Min. of Economy & Commerce Valeriu LAZAR
      Min. of Education, Youth, & Sport Victor TVIRCUN
      Min. of Environment & Natural Resources Constantin MIHAILESCU
      Min. of Finance Mihai POP
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Andrei STRATAN
      Min. of Health & Social Protection Ion ABABII
      Min. of Industry & Infrastructure Vladimir ANTOSII
      Min. of Information Development Vladimir MOLOJEN
      Min. of Internal Affairs Gheorghe PAPUC
      Min. of Justice Victoria IFTODI
      Min. of Reintegration Vasile SOVA
      Min. of Transport & Roads Management Miron GAGAUZ
      Sec., Supreme Security Council Ion MOREI
      Prosecutor General Valeriy BALABAN
      Dir., Intelligence & Security Service (ISS) Ion URSU
      Pres., National Bank Leonid TALMACI
      Ambassador to the US Mihai MANOLI
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Vsevolod GRIGORE

      NOTE: The information regarding Moldova on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Moldova Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Moldova Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)