Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Namibia Index 2006

    Namibia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Namibia Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Hifikepunye POHAMBA
      Prime Minister Nahas ANGULA
      Dep. Prime Min. Libertina AMATHILA, Dr.
      Min. of Agriculture, Water, & Forestry Nickey IYAMBO
      Min. of Defense Charles NAMOLOH, Maj. Gen.
      Min. of Education Nangolo MBUMBA
      Min. of Environment & Tourism Willem KONJORE
      Min. of Finance Saara KUUGONGELWA-AMADHILA
      Min. of Fisheries & Marine Resources Abraham IYAMBO
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Marco HAUSIKU
      Min. of Gender Equality & Child Welfare Marlene MUNGUNDA
      Min. of Health & Social Service Richard KAMWI
      Min. of Home Affairs & Immigration Rosalia NGHINDINWA
      Min. of Information & Broadcasting Netumbo NANDI-NDAITWAH
      Min. of Justice Pendukeni IIVULA-ITHANA
      Min. of Labor & Social Welfare Alpheus NARUSEB
      Min. of Lands & Resettlement Jerry EKANDJO
      Min. of Mines & Energy Erkki NGHIMTINA
      Min. of Presidential Affairs Albert KAWANA
      Min. of Regional & Local Government, & Housing & Rural Development John PANDENI
      Min. of Safety & Security Peter TSHEEHAMA
      Min. of Trade & Industry Immanuel NGATJIZEKO
      Min. of Works, Transport, & Communication Joel KAAPANDA
      Min. of Youth & National Service John MUTORWA
      Min. Without Portfolio Ngarikutuke TJIRIANGE
      Dir. Gen., National Planning Commission Helmut ANGULA
      Attorney General Pendukeni IIVULA-ITHANA
      Governor, Central Bank Tom ALWEENDO
      Ambassador to the US Leonard IIPUMBU
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Martin ANDJABA

      NOTE: The information regarding Namibia on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Namibia Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Namibia Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)