Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    New Zealand Index 2006

    New Zealand Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    New Zealand Chiefs of State - 2006
      Governor General Silvia CARTWRIGHT, Dame
      Prime Minister Helen CLARK
      Dep. Prime Min. Michael CULLEN
      Min. of the Accident Compensation Corporation (ACC) Ruth DYSON
      Min. of Agriculture James SUTTON
      Min. of Arts, Culture, & Heritage Helen CLARK
      Min. of Biosecurity James SUTTON
      Min. of Broadcasting Steve MAHAREY
      Min. of Building Issues Margaret WILSON
      Min. of Civil Defense George HAWKINS
      Min. of Climate Change Issues David PARKER
      Min. of Commerce Margaret WILSON
      Min. of Communications Paul SWAIN
      Min. of Community & Voluntary Sector Rick BARKER
      Min. of Conservation Chris CARTER
      Min. of Consumer Affairs Judith TIZARD
      Min. of Corrections Paul SWAIN
      Min. of Courts Rick BARKER
      Min. of Crown Research Institutes Peter HODGSON
      Min. of Customs Rick BARKER
      Min. of Defense Philip GOFF
      Min. for Disarmament & Arms Control Philip GOFF
      Min. of Economic Development James ANDERTON
      Min. of Education Trevor MALLARD
      Min. of Energy David PARKER
      Min. of the Environment Marian HOBBS
      Min. of Finance Michael CULLEN
      Min. of Fisheries David BENSON-POPE
      Min. of Food Safety Annette KING
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Winston PETERS
      Min. of Forestry James SUTTON
      Min. of Health Annette KING
      Min. of Housing Steve MAHAREY
      Min. of Information Technology Paul SWAIN
      Min. of Immigration Paul SWAIN
      Min. of Industry & Regional Development James ANDERTON
      Min. of Internal Affairs George HAWKINS
      Min. of Justice Philip GOFF
      Min. of Labor Margaret WILSON
      Min. of Local Government Chris CARTER
      Min. of Maori Affairs Parekura HOROMIA
      Min. of Pacific Island Affairs Philip GOFF
      Min. of Police George HAWKINS
      Min. for Racing Winston PETERS
      Min. of Research, Science, & Technology Peter HODGSON
      Min. of Revenue Michael CULLEN
      Min. of Senior Citizens Ruth DYSON
      Min. of Social Development & Employment Steve MAHAREY
      Min. of Sports & Recreation Trevor MALLARD
      Min. of State-Owned Enterprises Paul SWAIN
      Min. of State Services Trevor MALLARD
      Min. of Tourism Mark BURTON
      Min. of Trade Philip GOFF
      Min. for Trade NegotiationsJames SUTTON
      Min. of Transport David PARKER
      Min. of Transport Safety Harry DUYNHOVEN
      Min. in Charge of the Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations Mark BURTON
      Min of Veterans Affairs George HAWKINS
      Min. of Women's Affairs Ruth DYSON
      Min. of State David CUNLIFFE
      Min. of State Taito Phillip FIELD
      Min. of State Dover SAMUELS
      Attorney General Michael CULLEN
      Governor, Reserve Bank Alan BOLLARD
      Ambassador to the US Roy FERGUSON
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Rosemary BANKS

      NOTE: The information regarding New Zealand on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of New Zealand Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about New Zealand Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)