Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Sao Tome and Principe Index 2006

    Sao Tome and Principe Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Sao Tome and Principe Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Fradique DE MENEZES
      Prime Minister Tome Vera CRUZ
      Dep. Prime Min. Maria TEBUS
      Min. of Defense & Internal OrderOscar SOUSA
      Min. of Economy Cristina DIAS
      Min. of Education, Culture, Youth, & Sports Maria de Fatima LEITE
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Carlos GUSTAVO
      Min. of Health Arlindo de CARVALHO
      Min. of Justice & Parliamentary Affairs Justino VEIGAS
      Min. of Labor, Solidarity, Women, & Family Affairs Maria da Costa CARVALHO
      Min. of Natural Resources & Environment Manuel Deus LIMA
      Min. of Planning & Finance Maria TEBUS
      Min. of Public Administration, State Reform, & Territorial Administration Armindo AGUIAR
      Min. of Public Works & Infrastructure Delfim NEVES
      Min. of Social Communication & Regional Integration Tome Vera CRUZ
      Governor, Bank of Sao Tome & Principe  
      Charge d'Affaires to the US Domingos Augusto FERREIRA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

      NOTE: The information regarding Sao Tome and Principe on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sao Tome and Principe Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sao Tome and Principe Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)