Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Sierra Leone Index 2006

    Sierra Leone Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Sierra Leone Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Ahmad Tejan KABBAH
      Vice President Solomon BEREWA
      Min. of Agriculture & Food Security Sama Sahr MONDEH
      Min. of Country Planning, Forestry, Environment, & Social Welfare Alfred Bobson SESAY
      Min. of Defense Ahmad Tejan KABBAH
      Min. of Development & Economic Planning Mohamed B. DARAMY
      Min. of Education, Science, & Technology Alpha T. WURIE
      Min. of Energy & Power Lloyd DURING
      Min. of Finance John BENJAMIN
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation Momodu KOROMA
      Min. of Health & Sanitation Agnes TAYLOR-LEWIS, Dr.
      Min. of Information & Broadcasting Septimus KAIKAI
      Min. of Internal Affairs Pascal EGBENDA
      Min. of Justice Eke Ahmed HALLOWAY
      Min. of Labor, Industrial Relations, & Social Security Alpha TIMBO
      Min. of Local Government & Community Development Sidikie BRIMA
      Min. of Marine Resources Chernor JALLOH
      Min. of Mineral Resources Mohamed Swarray DEEN
      Min. of Political & Parliamentary Affairs George Banda THOMAS
      Min. of Social Welfare, Gender, & Children's Affairs Shirley Yema GBUJAMA
      Min. of Tourism Okere ADAMS
      Min. of Trade & Industry Kadi SESAY
      Min. of Transport & Communications Prince A. HARDING
      Min. of Works, Housing, & Technical Maintenance Caiser J. BOIMA
      Min. of Youth & Sport Dennis BRIGHT
      Min. of State for Eastern Region Sahr Randolph FILLIE-FABOE
      Min. of State for Northern Region Alex Alie KARGBO
      Min. of State for Presidential Affairs Foday YUMKELLA
      Min. of State for Southern Region S. U. M. JAH
      Attorney General Eke Ahmed HALLOWAY
      Governor, Central Bank James ROGERS
      Ambassador to the US Ibrahim M. KAMARA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Joe Robert PEMAGBI

      NOTE: The information regarding Sierra Leone on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sierra Leone Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sierra Leone Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)