Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Spain Index 2006

    Spain Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Spain Chiefs of State - 2006
      Chief of State JUAN CARLOS I, King
      President of the Government Jose Luis RODRIGUEZ ZAPATERO
      First Vice President Maria Teresa FERNANDEZ DE LA VEGA
      Second Vice President Pedro SOLBES
      Min. of Agriculture, Fisheries, & Food Elena ESPINOSA
      Min. of Culture Carmen CALVO
      Min. of Defense Jose Antonio ALONSO
      Min. of Development Magdalena ALVAREZ
      Min. of Economy & Finance Pedro SOLBES
      Min. of Education & Science Mercedes CABRERA
      Min. of Environment Cristina NARBONA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation Miguel Angel MORATINOS
      Min. of Health & Consumer Affairs Elena SALGADO
      Min. of Housing Maria Antonio TRUJILLO
      Min. of Industry, Commerce, & Tourism Jose MONTILLA
      Min. of Interior Alfredo Perez RUBALCABA
      Min. of Justice Juan Fernando LOPEZ AGUILAR
      Min. of Labor & Social Affairs Jesus CALDERA
      Min. of the Presidency Maria Teresa FERNANDEZ DE LA VEGA
      Min. of Public Administration Jordi SEVILLA
      Governor, Bank of Spain Jaime CARUANA
      Ambassador to the US Carlos WESTENDORP
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Juan Antonio YANEZ-BARNUEVO

      NOTE: The information regarding Spain on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Spain Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Spain Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)