Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Sri Lanka Index 2006

    Sri Lanka Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Sri Lanka Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Mahinda RAJAPAKSE
      Prime Minister Ratnasiri WICKREMANAYAKE
      Min. of Agriculture Maithripala SIRISENA
      Min. of Constitutional Affairs & National Integration D. E. W. GUNASEKARA
      Min. of Defense Mahinda RAJAPAKSE
      Min. of Disaster Management Mahinda SAMARASINGHE
      Min. of Education Susil PREMAJAYANTHA
      Min. of Finance Mahinda RAJAPAKSE
      Min. of Fisheries A. L. M. ATHAULLA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Mangala SAMARAWEERA
      Min. of Heath, Nutrition, & Wellfare Nimal Siripala DE SILVA
      Min. of Highways Jeyaraj FERNANDOPULLE
      Min. of Housing & Construction Ferial ASHRAFF
      Min. of Housing Development A. L. M. ATHAULLA
      Min. of Industries & Investment Promotions Rohita BOGOLLAGAMA
      Min. of Information & Media Anura Priyadharshana YAPA
      Min. of Internal Administration Ratnasiri WICKREMANAYAKE
      Min. of Irrigation Maithripala SIRISENA
      Min. of Justice & Law Reforms Amarasiri DODANGODA
      MIn. of Labor & Foreign Employment Athauda SENAVIRATNE
      Min. of Local Government & Provincial Councils Janaka B. TENNEKOON
      Min. of Mahaweli Development Maithripala SIRISENA
      Min. of Petroleum Development A. H. M. FOWZIE
      Min. of Planning & Plan Implementation Keheliya RAMBUKWELLA
      Min. of Ports & Aviation Mangala SAMARAWEERA
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications D. M. JAYARATNE
      Min. of Power & Energy John SENAVIRATNE
      Min. of Public Administration & Home Affairs Sarath AMUNUGAMA
      Min. of Rural Industries Development S. B. NAVINNA
      Min. of Science & Technology Tissa VITHARANA
      Min. of Self-Employment S. B. NAVINNA
      Min. of Social Services & Social Welfare Douglas DEVANANDA
      Min. of Tourism Anura BANDARANAIKE
      Min. of Trade, Commerce, & Consumer Affairs Jeyaraj FERNANDOPULLE
      Min. of Trains A. H. M. FOWZIE
      Min. of Transport A. H. M. FOWZIE
      Min. of Urban Development & Water Management Dinesh GUNAWARDENA
      Min. of Vocation Training Piyasena GAMAGE
      Min. of Women's Empowerment & Child Protection Sumedha JAYASENA
      Governor, Central Bank Sunil MENDIS
      Ambassador to the US Bernard GOONETILLEKE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Prasad KARIYAWASAM

      NOTE: The information regarding Sri Lanka on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)