Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Togo Index 2006

    Togo Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Togo Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Faure GNASSINGBE
      Prime Minister Edem KODJO
      Min. of Agriculture, Animal Breeding, & Fisheries Charles AGBA
      Min. of Cities Marc AKITEM
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Trades Jean-Lucien Savi de TOVE
      Min. of Communication & Civic Education Kokou TOZOUN
      Min. of Culture, Tourism, & Leisure Gabriel DOSSEH-ANYROH
      Min. of Development & Territorial Management Yendja YENTCHABRE
      Min. of Economy, Finance, & Privatization Payadowa BOUKPESSI
      Min. of Environment & Forest Resources Issifou OKOULOU-KANTCHATI
      Min. of Equipment, Transportation, Posts, & Telecommunications Kokouvi DOGBE
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & African Integration Zarifou AYEVA
      Min. of Health Suzanne ASSOUMA
      Min. of Higher Education & Research Fidel NOUBOUKPO
      Min. of Human Rights, Democracy & Reconciliation Loreta AKUETE
      Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals Tchessa ABI
      Min. of Labor, Employment, & Civil Service Yves NAGOU
      Min. of Mines, Energy, & Water Kokou AGBEMADON
      Min. of Population, Social Affaire, & Advancement of Women Kangi DIALLO, Dr.
      Min. of Primary & Secondary Education Komi KLASSOU
      Min. of Relations With Institutions of the Republic Comlangan D'ALMEIDA
      Min. of Security Pitalouna-Ani LAOKPESSI, Col.
      Min. of Social Promotion, Women's Promotion, & Child Protection Sayo BOYOTI
      Min. of Technical Education & Professional Training Antoine EDOH
      Katari FOLI-BAZI
      Min. of Youth & Sports Agouta OUYENGA
      Min. Del. to the President, in Charge of Defense & Veterans Affairs Kpatcha GNASSINGBE
      Min. Del. in the Prime Min., in Charge of the Private Sector & the Development of the Free Trade Zone Idrissa DERMANE
      Min. Del. to the Min. of State, Min. of Foreign Affairs & African Integration Gilbert BAWARA
      Min. Del. to the Min. of State, Min. of Agriculture, Animal Breeding, Fisheries & Rural Water Management Kassegne ADJONOU
      Sec. of State to the Mon. for Population, Social Affairs & Advancement of Women Agnele MENSAH
      Sec. of State to the Min. for Youth, Sports & Advancement of the Youth Gilbert ATSU
      Dir., Central Bank  
      Ambassador to the US  
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York  

      NOTE: The information regarding Togo on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Togo Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Togo Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2006 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)