Kenya Chiefs of State 2011

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

Pres. Mwai KIBAKI
Vice Pres. Stephene Kalonzo MUSYOKA
Prime Min. Raila Amolo ODINGA
Dep. Prime Min. Uhuru KENYATTA
Dep. Prime Min. Wycliffe Musalia MUDAVADI
Min. for Agriculture Sally Jepngetich KOSGEY
Min. for Cooperative Development Joseph NYAGAH
Min. for the East African Community Amason Kingi JEFFAH
Min. for Education Sam ONGERI
Min. for Energy Kiraitu MURUNGI
Min. for Environment & Mineral Resources John MICHUKI
Min. for Finance Uhuru KENYATTA
Min. for Fisheries Development Paul Nyongesa OTUOMA
Min. for Foreign Affairs Moses WETANGULA
Min. for Forestry & Wildlife Noah WEKESA
Min. for Gender & Children Affairs Esther Murugi MATHENGE
Min. for Higher Education, Science, & Technology William Samoei RUTO
Min. for Home Affairs Stephene Kalonzo MUSYOKA
Min. for Housing Peter Soita SHITANDA
Min. for Industrialization Henry Kiprono KOSGEY
Min. for Information & Communications Samuel Lesuron POGHISIO
Min. for Justice, National Cohesion, & Constitutional Affairs  
Min. for Labor John Kiyonga MUNYES
Min. for Lands Aggrey James ORENGO
Min. for Livestock Development Mohamed Abdi KUTI
Min. for Local Govt. Wycliffe Musalia MUDAVADI
Min. for Medical Services Peter Anyang NYONGO
Min. for Nairobi Metropolitan Development Mutula KILONZO
Min. for Public Health & Sanitation Beth Wambui MUGO
Min. for Public Works Chris OBURE
Min. for Regional Development Authorities Fredrick Omulo GUMO
Min. for Roads Kipkalya KONES
Min. for Tourism Mohamed Najib BALALA
Min. for Trade Amos KIMUNYA
Min. for Transport (Acting) Amos KIMUNYA
Min. for Water & Irrigation Charity Kaluki NGILU
Min. for Youth & Sports Helen Jepkemoi SAMBILI
Min. of State for Defense Yussuf Mohamed HAJI
Min. of State for Immigration & Registration of Persons Gerald Otieno KAJWANG
Min. of State for National Heritage & Culture William Ole NTIMAMA
Min. of State for Planning, National Development, & Vision 2030 Wycliffe Ambetsa OPARANYA
Min. of State for Provincial Admin. & National Security George SAITOTI
Min. of State for Public Service Dalmas Anyango OTIENO
Min. of State for Special Programs Naomi Namsi SHABAN
Attorney Gen. Amos WAKO
Governor, Central Bank of Kenya Njuguna S. NDUNGU
Ambassador to the US Peter OGEGO
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Zachary Dominic MUBURI-MUITA

NOTE: The information regarding Kenya on this page is re-published from the 2011 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Kenya Chiefs of State 2011 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Kenya Chiefs of State 2011 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 09-Feb-11
Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.