New Zealand Chiefs of State 2011

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

Governor Gen. Anand SATYANAND
Prime Min. John Phillip KEY
Dep. Prime Min. Bill ENGLISH
Min. for the Accident Compensation Corporation Nick SMITH
Min. of Agriculture David CARTER
Min. for Arts, Culture, & Heritage Christopher FINLAYSON
Min. for Biosecurity David CARTER
Min. of Broadcasting Jonathan COLEMAN, Dr.
Min. for Building & Construction Maurice WILLIAMSON
Min. for Civil Defense John CARTER
Min. for Climate Change Issues Nick SMITH
Min. of Commerce Simon POWER
Min. for Communications & Information Technology Steven JOYCE
Min. for the Community & Voluntary Sector Tariana TURIA
Min. of Conservation Kate WILKINSON
Min. of Consumer Affairs John BOSCAWEN
Min. of Corrections Judith COLLINS
Min. for Courts Georgina te HEUHEU
Min. for Customs Maurice WILLIAMSON
Min. of Defense Wayne Daniel MAPP
Min. for Disability Issues Tarianna TURIA
Min. for Disarmament & Arms Control Georgina te HEUHEU
Min. for Economic Development Gerry BROWNLEE
Min. of Education Anne TOLLEY
Min. of Energy & Resources Gerry BROWNLEE
Min. for the Environment Nick SMITH
Min. for Ethnic Affairs Hekia PARATA
Min. of Finance Bill ENGLISH
Min. of Fisheries & Aquaculture Phil HEATLEY
Min. for Food Safety Kate WILKINSON
Min. for Foreign Affairs Murray Stuart MCCULLY
Min. of Forestry David CARTER
Min. of Health Tony RYALL
Min. of Housing Phil HEATLEY
Min. of Immigration Jonathan COLEMAN, Dr.
Min. for Infrastructure Bill ENGLISH
Min. of Internal Affairs Nathan GUY
Min. of Justice Simon POWER
Min. of Labor Kate WILKINSON
Min. for Land Information Maurice WILLIAMSON
Min. of Local Govt. Rodney HIDE
Min. of Maori Affairs Pita SHARPLES
Min. of Pacific Island Affairs Georgina te HEUHEU
Min. of Police Judith COLLINS
Min. for Racing John CARTER
Min. for Regulatory Reform Rodney HIDE
Min. of Research, Science, & Technology Wayne Daniel MAPP
Min. of Revenue Peter DUNNE
Min. for Senior Citizens John CARTER
Min. for Social Development & Employment Paula BENNETT
Min. of Sport & Recreation Murray Stuart MCCULLY
Min. of State Services Tony RYALL
Min. for State-Owned Enterprises Simon POWER
Min. of Statistics Maurice WILLIAMSON
Min. for Tertiary Education Steven JOYCE
Min. of Tourism John Phillip KEY
Min. of Trade Timothy John GROSER
Min. of Transport Steven JOYCE
Min. for Treaty of Waitangi Negotiations Christopher FINLAYSON
Min. of Veterans Affairs Judith COLLINS
Min. of Women's Affairs Hekia PARATA
Min. of Youth Affairs Paula BENNETT
Attorney Gen. Christopher FINLAYSON
Governor, Reserve Bank of New Zealand Alan Esmond BOLLARD
Ambassador to the US Michael Kenneth MOORE
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York James Kenneth MCLAY

NOTE: The information regarding New Zealand on this page is re-published from the 2011 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of New Zealand Chiefs of State 2011 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about New Zealand Chiefs of State 2011 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 09-Feb-11
Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.