Senegal Chiefs of State 2011

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

Pres. Abdoulaye WADE
Prime Min. Soulayemane Ndene NDIAYE
Min. in Charge of the Budget Abdoulaye SOW
Min. of Agriculture & Fish Farming Fatou Gaye SARR
Min. of Communication & Spokesman of Govt. Moustapha GUIRASSY
Min. of Craft Industry, Tourism, & Relations With the Private Sector & Informal Sector Thierno LO
Min. of Culture, Francophony, & National Languages Serigne Modou Bousso LEYE
Min. of Energy & Biofuels Karim Meissa WADE
Min. for Farmers Organizations & Unionization of Farmers Attached to the Min. of Agriculture Khadim GUEYE
Min. of Health, Prevention, & Public Hygiene Therese Coumba DIOP
Min. of Higher Education, Universities, & Regional University Centers Moustapha SOURANG
Min. of Industry, Mines, & Small & Medium-Size Enterprises Ibrahima CISSE
Min. of Livestock Oumou Khairy Gueye SECK
Min. for Local Govt. & Decentralization Aliou SOW
Min. of Maritime Economy, Fisheries, & Maritime Transport Khoureichy THIAM
Min. of the New Partnership for Africa's Development (NEPAD) & Relations With Parliament Faustin DIATTA
Min. of Preschool, Elementary, & Middle School Education Kalidou DIALLO
Min. of the Processing of Agricultural Products Aida MBODJ
Min. of Scientific Research Amadou Tidiane BA
Min. of Senegalese Overseas Sada NDIAYE
Min. of Technical Education & Vocational Training Moussa SAKHO
Min. of Telecommunications, ICT, & Land & Rail Transport Abdourahim AGNE
Min. of Trade Amadou NIANG
Min. of Youth, Sports, & Recreation Mamadou Lamine KEITA
Min. of State for Defense Abdoulaye BALDE
Min. of State for Economy & Finance Abdoulaye DIOP
Min. of State for the Environment, Protection of Nature, Retention Basins, & Artificial Lakes Djibo Leity KA
Min. of State for Family, National Solidarity, Food Security, Women's Entrepreneurship, Microfinance, & Early Childhood Ndeye Khady DIOP
Min. of State for Foreign Affairs Madicke NIANG
Min. of State for the Interior, Local Govt., & Decentralization Becaye DIOP
Min. of State for Intl. Cooperation, Land Use, Air Transport, & Infrastructure Karim Meissa WADE
Min. of State for Justice  
Min. of State for Public Service, Employment, Labor, & Professional Orgs. Habib SY
Min. of State for Urban Development, Housing, Hydraulics, & Sanitation Oumar SARR
Sec. Gen. of Govt. Pape Ousmane GUEYE
Ambassador to the US Amadou BA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Abdou Salam DIALLO

NOTE: The information regarding Senegal on this page is re-published from the 2011 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Senegal Chiefs of State 2011 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Senegal Chiefs of State 2011 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 09-Feb-11
Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.