Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2011

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

Pres. Mahinda Percy RAJAPAKSA
Prime Min. Dissanayake Mudiyanselage JAYARATNE
Min. of Agriculture Mahinda Yapa ABEYWARDENA
Min. of Buddhasasana & Religious Affairs Dissanayake Mudiyanselage JAYARATNE
Min. of Child Development & Women's Affairs Tissa KARALIYADDE
Min. of Construction, Engineering Services, Housing, & Common Amenities Wimal WEERAWANSA
Min. of Cooperatives & Internal Trade Johnston FERNANDO
Min. of Defense Mahinda Percy RAJAPAKSA
Min. of Disaster Management A. H. M. FOWZIE
Min. of Economic Development Basil RAJAPAKSA
Min. of Education Bandula GUNAWARDENA
Min. of Environment Anura Priyadarshana YAPA
Min. of External Affairs Gamini Lakshman PEIRIS
Min. of Finance & Planning Mahinda Percy RAJAPAKSA
Min. of Fisheries & Aquatic Resources Rajitha SENARATNE
Min. of Heath Maithripala SIRISENA
Min. of Highways Mahinda Percy RAJAPAKSA
Min. of Indigenous Medicine Piyasena GAMAGE
Min. of Industry & Commerce Rishad BATHIYUTHEEN
Min. of Irrigation & Water Resources Development Nimal Siripala DE SILVA
Min. of Justice Rauff HAKEEM
Min. of Labor Relations & Productivity Improvement Gamini LOKUGE
Min. of Lands & Land Development Janaka Bandara TENNEKOON
Min. of Local Govt. & Provincial Councils A. L. M. ATHAULLAH
Min. of National Heritage & Cultural Affairs Pavithra WANNIARACHCHI
Min. of National Languages & Social Integration S. B. NAVINNE
Min. of Parliamentary Affairs Sumedha JAYASENA
Min. of Petroleum Industries Susil PREMAJAYANTHA
Min. of Plantation Mahinda SAMARASINGHE
Min. of Ports & Aviation Mahinda Percy RAJAPAKSA
Min. of Post & Telecommunication Jeewan KUMARATUNGA
Min. of Power & Energy Champika RANAWAKA
Min. of Productivity & Promotion Lakshman SENEVIRATNE
Min. of Public Admin. & Home Affairs John SENEVIRATNE
Min. of Public Management & Reforms Ratnasiri WICKRAMANAYAKE
Min. of Rehabilitation & Prison Reforms D. E. W. GUNASEKERA
Min. of Resettlement Milroy FERNANDO
Min. of Social Services Felix PERERA
Min. of Sports C. B. RATHNAYAKE
Min. of State Resources & Enterprise Development P. DAYARATNE
Min. of Traditional Industries & Small Enterprise Development Douglas DEVANANDA
Min. of Transport Kumara WELGAMA
Min. of Water Supply & Drainage Dinesh GUNAWARDENA
Min. of Youth Affairs Dullas ALAHAPERUMA
Governor, Central Bank Ajith Nivard CABRAAL
Ambassador to the US Jaliya Chitran WICKRAMASURIYA
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Palitha KOHONA

NOTE: The information regarding Sri Lanka on this page is re-published from the 2011 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2011 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Sri Lanka Chiefs of State 2011 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 09-Feb-11
Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.