Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Bolivia Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Sanchez de Lozada Bustamante, Gonzalo
      Vice President Mesa Gisbert, Carlos Diego
      Min. of Campesino Affairs & Agriculture Anez Moscoso, Guido Rodolfo
      Min. of Defense Sanchez Berzain, Carlos
      Min. of Economic Development Torres Obleas, Jorge
      Min. of Education Carvajal Donoso, Hugo
      Min. of Finance Comboni Salinas, Javier
      Min. of Financial Services Pino, Dante
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Worship Saavedra Bruno, Carlos
      Min. of Government Kukoc Del Carpio, Yerko
      Min. of Health Torres-Goitia Caballero, Javier
      Min. of Hydrocarbons Berindoague Alcocer, Jorge
      Min. of Labor Cuajada, Adalberto
      Min. of Popular Participation Quevedo, Mirtha
      Min. of the Presidency Justiniano Sandoval, Jose Guillermo
      Min. of Services & Public Works Morales Landivar, Carlos
      Min. of Sustainable Development Reyes Villa, Erick
      Presidential Delegate for the Revision of Capitalization Virreira Mendez, Juan Carlos
      Pres., Central Bank Morales Anaya, Juan Antonio
      Ambassador to the US Aparicio Otero, Jaime
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Murillo de la Rocha, Javier

      NOTE: The information regarding Bolivia on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Bolivia Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Bolivia Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)