Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Ethiopia Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Girma Woldegiorgis,
      Prime Minister Meles Zenawi,
      Dep. Prime Min. Addisu Legesse,
      Dep. Prime Min. Kassu Ilala,
      Min. of Agriculture Mulatu Teshome,
      Min. of Capacity Building Tefera Walwa,
      Min. of Defense Abadula Gemeda,
      Min. of Education Genet Zewdie ,
      Min. of Federal Affairs Abay Tsehay,
      Min. of Finance & Economic Development Sufian Ahmed,
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Seyoum Mesfin,
      Min. of Health Kebede Tadesse, Dr.
      Min. of Information Bereket Simeon,
      Min. of Infrastructure Kassu Ilala,
      Min. of Justice Harka Haroyu,
      Min. of Labor & Social Affairs Hassan Abdella,
      Min. of Mines & Energy Resources Mohamoud Dirir,
      Min. of Revenue Getachew Belay,
      Min. of Rural Development Addisu Legesse,
      Min. of Trade & Industry Girma Birru,
      Min. of Water Resources Shiferaw Jarso,
      Min. of Youth, Sports, & Culture Teshome Toga,
      Governor, National Bank Teklewold, Atnafu
      Ambassador to the US Kassahun Ayele,
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Abdul Mejid Hussein ,

      NOTE: The information regarding Ethiopia on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Ethiopia Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Ethiopia Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2003 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)