Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

  • Home PageCountry Index

    Gabon Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Bongo, El Hadj Omar
      Vice President Di Ndinge, Didjob Divungi
      Prime Minister Ntoutoume-Emane, Jean-Francois
      Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Town and Country Planning Metogho, Emmanuel Ondo
      Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of the City Miyakou, Antoine de Padoue Mboumbou
      Min. of State for Agriculture, Livestock, & Rural Development Moussavou, Pierre claver Maganga
      Min. of State for Commerce and Industial Development Pendy-Bouyiki, Jean-Remy
      Min. of State for Economy, Finance, Budget, & Privatization Toungui, Paul
      Min. of State for Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Francophonie Affairs Ping, Jean
      Min. of State for Housing, Town Planning and Land Register Adiahenot, Jacques
      Min. of State for Human Rights Abessole, Paul Mba
      Min. of State for Planning and Development Programs Oye Mba, Casimir
      Min. of State for Transportation and Civil Aviation Missambo, Paulette
      Min. of Civil Service, Administrative Reform, and State Modernization Missongo, Desire Pascal
      Min. of Communication, Postal Services, and Information Technologies Berre, Andre Dieudonne
      Min. of Culture and Arts Amoughe Mba, Pierre
      Min. of Defense Bongo, Ali-Ben
      Min. of Family, Child Welfare, and Women's Affairs Ngoma, Angelique
      Min. of Forest Economy, Water, Fishing, in charge of the Environment Doumba, Emile
      Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Boukossou, Vincent Moulengui
      Min. of Interior, Public Security, and Decentralization Ngari, Idriss
      Min. of Justice Naki, Honorine Dossou
      Min. of Labor & Employment Ivala, Clotaire Christian
      Min. of Merchant Navy Siby, Felix
      Min. of Mines, Energy, Oil, and Hydraulic Resources Onouviet, Richard
      Min. of National Education Ono, Daniel Ona
      Min. in Charge of Relations with Parliament and Government Spokesperson Obiang, Rene Ndemezo
      Min. of Public Health Boukoubi, Faustin
      Min. of Public Works, Equipment, and Construction Boundono, Egide
      Min. of Small Enterprises Biyoghe-Mba, Paul
      Min. of Social Affairs & National Solidarity Obame, Andre Mba
      Min. of Tourism and Handicrafts Massima, Jean
      Min. of Vocational Training and Social Rehabilitation Ndaki, Barnabe
      Min. of Youth and Sports Mabika, Alfred
      Dep. Min. of Public Works, Construction, and Equipment Maboumba, Frederoc Massavala
      Dep. Min. of Economy, Finance, Budget, and Privatization Madoungou, Senturel Ngoma and Ndong, Jean Eyeghe
      Min. Del. of Foreign Affairs, Cooperation, & Francophonie Affairs Ndongou, Jean-Francois
      Dep. Min. of Planning and Development Programs Assele-Ebinda, Yolanda
      Dep. Min. to the Prime Minister for State Controls, Inspections, and Fight Against Poverty and Corruption Mabala, Martin
      Dir., Central Bank Leyimangoye, Jean-Paul
      Ambassador to the US Boundoukou-Latha, Paul
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Dangue-Rewaka, Denis

      NOTE: The information regarding Gabon on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Gabon Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Gabon Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)