Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

  • Home PageCountry Index

    Korea, South Chiefs of State - 2003
      President NO Mu-hyon,
      Prime Minister KO Kon,
      Dep. Prime Minister KIM Chin-p'yo,
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry HO Sang-man,
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Energy YUN Chin-sik,
      Min. of Construction & Transportation CH'OE Chong-ch'an,
      Min. of Culture & Tourism YI Ch'ang-tong,
      Min. of Education & Human Resources  
      Min. of Environment HAN Myong-suk,
      Min. of Finance & Economy KIM Chin-p'yo,
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade YUN Yong-kwan,
      Min. of Gender Equality CHI Un-hui,
      Min. of Govt. Administration & Home Affairs KIM Tu-kwan,
      Min. of Health & Welfare KIM Hwa-chung,
      Min. of Information & Communication CHIN Tae-che,
      Min. of Justice KANG Kum-sil,
      Min. of Labor KWON Ki-Hong,
      Min. of Maritime-Fisheries Affairs HO Song-kwan,
      Min. of National Defense CHO Yong-kil,
      Min. of Planning & Budget PAK Pong-hum,
      Min. of Science & Technology PAK Ho-kun,
      Min. of Unification CHONG Se-hyon,
      Dir., National Intelligence Service ,

      NOTE: The information regarding Korea, South on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Korea, South Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Korea, South Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)