Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

  • Home PageCountry Index

    Marshall Islands Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Note, Kessai
      Min. of Assistance to the President Lometo, Tadashi
      Min. of Education Kendall, Wilfred
      Min. of Finance Konelios, Michael
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade Zackios, Gerald
      Min. of Health & Environment Jacklick, Alvin
      Min. of Internal Affairs & Welfare Lorak, Nidel
      Min. of Public Works Morris, Rien
      Min. of Resources, Development, & Works Silk, John
      Min. of Transportation & Communications Wase, Brenson
      Ambassador to the US de Brum, Banny
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Capelle, Alfred

      NOTE: The information regarding Marshall Islands on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Marshall Islands Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Marshall Islands Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)