Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Malaysia Index 2006

    Malaysia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Malaysia Chiefs of State - 2006
      Paramount Ruler Tuanku SYED SIRAJUDDIN ibni Almarhum Tuanku Syed Putra Jamalullail
      Dep. Paramount Ruler Sultan MIZAN Zainal Abidin ibni Almarhum Al-Sultan Mahmud Al-Muktafi Billah Shah
      Prime Minister ABDULLAH bin Ahmad Badawi
      Dep. Prime Min. Mohamed NAJIB bin Abdul Razak
      Min. of Agriculture & Agro-Based Industry MUHYIDDIN bin Mohamed Yassin
      Min. of Arts, Culture, & Heritage RAIS Yatim
      Min. of Defense Mohamed NAJIB bin Abdul Razak
      Min. of Domestic Trade & Consumer Affairs SHAFIE Apdal
      Min. of Education HISHAMMUDDIN Tun Hussein
      Min. of Energy, Communications, & Multimedia LIM Keng Yaik
      Min. of Entrepreneur Development KHALED Nordin
      Min. of Federal Territories ZULHASNAN Rafique
      Min. of Finance ABDULLAH bin Ahmad Badawi
      Second Min. of Finance NOR Mohamed Yakcop
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Syed HAMID bin Syed Jaafar Albar
      Min. of Health CHUA Soi Led
      Min. of Higher Education MUSTAPA Mohammed
      Min. of Home Affairs RADZI Sheikh Ahmad
      Min. of Housing & Local Government ONG Ka Ting
      Min. of Human Resources FONG Chan Onn
      Min. of Information ZAINUDDIN Maidin
      Min. of Internal Security ABDULLAH bin Ahmad Badawi
      Min. of International Trade & Industry RAFIDAH binti Abdul Aziz
      Min. of Natural Resources & the Environment AZMI Khalid
      Min. of Plantation Enterprises & Commodity Peter CHIN Fah Kui
      Min. of Rural & Regional Development ABDUL AZIZ Shamsuddin
      Min. of Science & Technology JAMALUDIN Jarjis
      Min. of Tourism Tengku ADNAN Tengku Mansur
      Min. of Transport CHAN Kong Choy
      Min. of Women, Family, & Community Development SHAHRIZAT binte Abdul Jalil
      Min. of Works S. Samy VELLU
      Min. of Youth & Sports AZALINA Othman Said
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. Maximus ONGKILI
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. EFFENDI Norwawi
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. ABDULLAH Mohamed Zain
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. Mohamed NAZRI Abdul Aziz
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. Bernard Giluk DOMPOK
      Min. in the Dept. of the Prime Min. ABDULLAH Mat Zin
      Governor, Central Bank ZETI Akhtar Aziz
      Ambassador to the US GHAZZALI bin Sheikh Abdul Khalid
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York HAMIDON Ali

      NOTE: The information regarding Malaysia on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Malaysia Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Malaysia Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)