Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Nicaragua Index 2006

    Nicaragua Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Nicaragua Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Enrique BOLANOS
      Vice President Alfredo GOMEZ Urcuyo
      Min. of Agriculture & Forestry Jose Augusto "Tuto" NAVARRO
      Min. of Defense Avil RAMIREZ
      Min. of Education, Culture, & Sports Miguel Angel GARCIA
      Min. of Environment & Natural Resources Arturo HARDING
      Min. of Family Carmen LARGAESPADA
      Min. of Finance & Public Credit Mario ARANA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Norman CALDERA
      Min. of Government Julio VEGA, Dr.
      Min. of Health Magarita GURDIAN
      Min. of Industry, Development, & Commerce Alejandro ARGUELLO
      Min. of Labor Virgilio GURDIAN
      Min. of Tourism Lucia Salazar C. DE ROBELO
      Min. of Transportation & Infrastructure Pedro SOLORZANO
      Sec. of the Presidency Leonardo SOMARRIBA
      Attorney General Victor Manuel TALAVERA
      Prosecutor General Julio CENTENO
      Pres., Central Bank Mario ALONSO
      Ambassador to the US Salvador STADTHAGEN Icaza
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Eduardo SEVILLA Somoza

      NOTE: The information regarding Nicaragua on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Nicaragua Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Nicaragua Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)