Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Senegal Index 2006

    Senegal Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Senegal Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Abdoulaye WADE
      Prime Minister Macky SALL
      Senior Min. of Agriculture & Water Resources Farba SENGHOR
      Min. of Animal Husbandry Oumou Khairy Gueye SECK
      Min. of Armed Forces Becaye DIOP
      Min. of Civil Service, Labor, & Professional Organizations Yero DEH
      Min. of Commerce Mamadou Diop DECROIX
      Min. of Culture & Communication Birame DIOUF
      Min. of Decentralization & Regional Planning Aminata TALL
      Min. of Economy & Finance Abdoulaye DIOP
      Min. of Education Moustapha SOURANG
      Min. of Environment & Conservation Thierno LO
      Min. of Expatriates Abdoul DIOP
      Min. of Family & National Solidarity Aida MBODJ
      Min. of Fisheries Djibo LEYTI KA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Cheikh Tidiane GADIO
      Min. of Habitat & Construction Omar SA
      Min. of Health, Hygiene, & Prevention Issa SAMB
      Min. of Industry & Handicrafts Landing SAVANE
      Min. of Information & Government Spokesperson Bacar DIA
      Min. of Information & Pan-African Cooperation Mamadou DIOP
      Min. of Infrastructure, Public Works, & Transportation Habib SY
      Min. of Institutional Relations Bineta Samb BA
      Min. of Interior Ousmane NGOM
      Min. of Justice Serigne DIOP
      Min. of Labor Adame SALL
      Min. of Mining & Energy Madicke NIANG
      Min. of Planning Opah NDIAYE
      Min. of Scientific Research Christian Sina DIATTA
      Min. of Small & Medium-Size Enterprises & Micro-Finance Marie Pierre SARR
      Min. of Social Development Maimouna Sourang NDIR
      Min. of Sports Youssoupha NDIAYE
      Min. of Tourism Ousmane Masseck NDIAYE
      Min. of Urban & Regional Planning Seydou Sy SALL
      Min. of Women's Entrepreneurism Marieme NDIAYE
      Min. of Youth Aliou SOW
      Min. With Special Responsibility for the Budget Cheick SOUMARE
      Min. With Special Responsibility for Children Ndeye DIOP
      Min. With Special Responsibility for Technical & Professional Teaching Georges TENDENG
      Ambassador to the US Amadou BA
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Paul BADJI

      NOTE: The information regarding Senegal on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Senegal Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Senegal Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)