Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2006 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Suriname Index 2006

    Suriname Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Suriname Chiefs of State - 2006
      President Ronald VENETIAAN
      Vice President Jules Rattankoemar AJODHIA
      Min. of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, & Fisheries Kermechend RAGHOEBARSINGH
      Min. of Defense Ivan FERNALD
      Min. of Education & Human Development Edwin WOLF
      Min. of Finance Humphrey HILDENBERG
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Lygia KRAAG-KETELDIJK
      Min. of Health Celcius WATERBERG
      Min. of Home Affairs Urmila JOELLA-SEWNUNDUN
      Min. of Interior Maurits HASSANKHAN
      Min. of Justice & Police Chandrikapersad SANTHOKI
      Min. of Labor Clifford MARICA
      Min. of Natural Resources Gregory RUSLAND
      Min. of Planning & Development Cooperation Rick Van RAVENSWAAY
      Min. of Public Works Ganeshkoemar KANHAI
      Min. of Regional Development Michel FELISIE
      Min. of Social Affairs & Housing Hendrik SETROWIDJOJO
      Min. of Trade & Industry  
      Min. of Transportation, Communication, & Tourism Guno CASTELEN
      Min. of Zoning Michael JONG TJIEN FA
      Pres., Central Bank Andre TELTING
      Ambassador to the US Henry ILLES
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ewald Wensley LIMON

      NOTE: The information regarding Suriname on this page is re-published from the 2006 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Suriname Chiefs of State 2006 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Suriname Chiefs of State 2006 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 06-Jun-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)