Nigeria Chiefs of State 2011

GEOGRAPHICAL NAMES Spanish Simplified Chinese French German Russian Hindi Arabic Portuguese

Pres. Goodluck JONATHAN
Vice Pres. Namadi SAMBO
Min. of Agriculture Ahmed ABDULLAH
Min. of Aviation Fidelia Akaubata NJEZE
Min. of Commerce & Industry Jibril Martins KUYE
Min. of Culture & Tourism Abubakar Sadiq MOHAMMED
Min. of Defense Adetohunbo KAYODE
Min. of Education Raqayyatu Ahmed RUFAI
Min. of Environment John Ogar ODEY
Min. of the Federal Capital Territory Bala MOHAMMED
Min. of Finance Olusegun AGANGA
Min. of Foreign Affairs Henry Odein AJUMOGOBIA
Min. of Health Otu ONYEBUCHI
Min. of Information & Communications Dora AKUNYILI
Min. of Interior Emmanuel IHEANACHO
Min. of Justice Mohammed Bello ADOKE
Min. of Labor & Productivity Chukwuemeka Ngozichineke WOGU
Min. of Lands, Housing, & Development Ndueese ESSIEN
Min. of Mines & Steel Development Musa Mohammed SADA
Min. of National Planning Commission Shamsudeen USMAN
Min. of National Sports Commission Ibrahim Isa BIO
Min. for the Niger Delta Affairs Peter Godsday ORUBEBE
Min. of Petroleum Resources Deziani ALISON-MADUEKE
Min. of Police Affairs Adamu Maina WAZIRI
Min. of Power Goodluck JONATHAN
Min. of Science & Technology Mohammed K. ABUBAKAR
Min. of Special Duties Ernest OLUBOLADE
Min. of Transport Yusuf SULEIMAN
Min. of Water Resources Obadiah ANDO
Min. of Women's Affairs Iyom Josephine ANENIH
Min. of Works Sanusi DAGASH
Min. of Youth Development Akinlabe OLASUNKANMI
Min. of State for Agriculture Awodele Najeem ALAO
Min. of State for Aviation Humphrey ABBAH
Min. of State for Commerce & Industry Josephine TAPGUN
Min. of State for Defense Mutala YAR'ADUA
Min. of State for Education Aishatu Kibril DUKKU
Min. of State for Education Agada Anthony JERRY
Min. of State for the Federal Capital Territory Chuka ODOM
Min. of State for Finance Aderemi Waheed BABALOLA
Min. of State for Foreign Affairs Aliyu Idi HONG
Min. of State for Health Suleiman BELLO
Min. of State for Information & Communication Labaran MAKU
Min. of State for Interior Humphrey Enemakwa ABA
Min. of State for Mines & Steel Development Ahmed Mohamed GUSAU
Min. of State for the Niger Delta Affairs Sam ODEH
Min. of State for Petroleum Resources  
Min. of State for Power Nuhu Somo WYA
Min. of State for Transport John Okechukwu EMEKA
Min. of State for Works Chris OGIEMWINYI
Attorney Gen. Mohammed Bello ADOKE
Governor, Central Bank of Nigeria Sanusi Lamido SANUSI
Ambassador to the US Adebowale ADEFUYE
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Joy OGWU

NOTE: The information regarding Nigeria on this page is re-published from the 2011 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Nigeria Chiefs of State 2011 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Nigeria Chiefs of State 2011 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 09-Feb-11
Copyright © 1995-2011 ITA all rights reserved.