Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search Open sharebox Close sharebox
Support our Sponsor

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |Main Index|
  • 2003 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

  • Home PageCountry Index

    Philippines Chiefs of State - 2003
      President Macapagal-Arroyo, Gloria
      Vice President Guingona, Teofisto
      Executive Secretary Romulo, Alberto
      Sec. of Agrarian Reform Pagdanganan, Roberto
      Sec. of Agriculture Lorenzo, Luis
      Sec. of the Budget & Management Boncodin, Emilia
      Sec. of Education, Culture, & Sports De Jesus, Edilberto
      Sec. of Energy Perez, Vicente
      Sec. of Environment & Natural Resources Gozun, Elisea
      Sec. of Finance Camacho, Jose
      Sec. of Foreign Affairs Ople, Blas
      Sec. of Health Dayrit, Manuel, M.D.
      Sec. of Interior & Local Govt. Lina, Jose
      Sec. of Justice Datumanong, Simeon
      Sec. of Labor & Employment Santo Thomas, Patricia
      Sec. of National Defense Reyes, Angelo, Gen. (Ret.)
      Sec. of Public Works & Highways Fernando, Bayani
      Sec. of Science & Technology Alabastro, Estrella
      Sec. of Social Welfare & Development Soliman, Corazon
      Sec. of Socio-Economic Planning Neri, Romulo
      Sec. of Tourism Gordon, Richard
      Sec. of Trade & Industry Roxas, Manuel
      Sec. of Transportation & Communications Mendoza, Leandro
      Governor, Central Bank Buenaventura, Rafael
      Ambassador to the US Del Rosario, Albert
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Baja, Jr., Lauro L.

      NOTE: The information regarding Philippines on this page is re-published from the 2002 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Philippines Gov. Leaders 2002 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Philippines Gov. Leaders 2002 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 21-Oct-03
    Copyright © 2020 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)